My Bucket List

  • Go to all the 7 wonders of the world.
  • Live in New York
  • Visit the Amazon Rainforest
  • Get Married
  • Climb a mountain.
  • Go to Wimbledon.
  • Be at the Graham Norton Show.
  • Visit a real ranch.
  • Drive a Range Rover.
  • Build a life for myself.
  • Learn to drive.
  • See One Direction, Mumford and Sons, Kodaline and the Coronas.
  • Go to a West End Broadway Show.
  • Have a massive wall in my house covered in books.
  • Have my dream job.
  • Own horses.
  • Have a super strong relationship with my children.

I thought it would be nice to share the things in life I work towards! They are not in order but they are all as important as each other!

Hazel & Ruby Blog | DIY World Map with Lights >>> New Hazel & Ruby Maps of the World Wrap It Up Paper:

I chose to put this image in the post mainly because the first time that I seen this picture so many ideas flooded into my head, Places I wanted to go, things I wanted to achieve, the people I wanted to be into my future. And also I love the idea of the lights with the map. Unfortunately I haven’t found a map of the world that I love yet so I haven’t been able to make it (sigh)

xoxo

Leave a Reply

