My TV

Everybody loves tv and everyone is always looking for new tv shows to watch so right now this very moment I am going to tell you all of the tv shows that I watch and love but I will also share the few that I have watched on Netflix also.

We will start off with Netflix because there isn’t actually that many.

PS. If I talk about a show that is actually finished and I am talking about it like I am still watching it, it is because I am. I am so behind on TV because of the LC.

  1. Orange is the new black. I was a bit sceptical about watching this and I always said if i was going to start watching it I would do it in the summer. So it is summer and I am watching it. I started it on a thursday it is now monday and I am onto season 3 and I don’t care because I love it.
  2. Bloodline. This is only one season and it is another netflix original. I love Kyle Chandler he is a very good-looking man. It is basically about a man who returns home to Miami to give his family s**t because they hate him. Watch it you will love it, it is a messed up show and seriously you won’t know what happens until the very last episode. There is going to be a season 2 which excites me.
  3. White Collar. This is actually shown on tv but I started watching it on Netflix. I wouldn’t say it is super amazing but Matt Bomer is a total babe.

TV

  1. Gilmore Girls. started this show in May and I do like it but sometimes I think to myself do i really like it? I am going to finish it and I will decide then if I like it as a whole or not.
  2. Hawaii 5 o. Amazing show love Hawaii and the story lines always catch me.
  3. Devious Maids.So freakin funny! Well worth the watch tbh!
  4. Mistresses. I do like this show but I do feel like it could be better but it fills up free time during the summer.
  5. How to get away with murder. If you don’t already watch this show u crazy fool!
  6. Hannibal. I do think season 1&2 were freakin brilliant but I am finding it hard to catch onto season 3.
  7. Geordie Shore. I think this may just be aired on MTV UK it is so funny and sadly so realistic.
  8. True Detective. IT needs no explanation.
  9. The Blacklist. One of my favourite shows. It doesn’t have the same repetitive storyline like every other crime show/
  10. New Girl. Its just so funny.
  11. Awkward. I feel like this portrays the lives of teenagers so well!
  12. Bones. Love this. I never find it gross which is strange.
  13. Revenge. I loved seasons 1-3 but like Hannibal I am struggling to catch onto season 4.
  14. Graceland. I don’t know why I like this I just do.
  15. Bates Motel. It is so creepy and I love it.
  16. Game Of Thrones.Another show that needs no explanation.
  17. Suits. OMG this could very well be my favourite show. One minute I hate Harvey the next I love him the cycle seriously continues every season.
  18. Keeping Up With The Kardashians. My main reason for watching this is because of the hair and makeup of the girls.

TV shows that I want to watch:

  1. The OC
  2. Entourage

TV shows I am in the middle of watching:

  1. Gilmore Girls
  2. Orange is the New Black
  3. Teen Wolf
  4. Revenge
  5. Hannibal
  6. True Detective
  7. Bates Motel
  8. Bones
Leave a Reply

